2018 - 2019 Wings of Steel Schedule

      Home Team  Away Team League or Non-League  Score
Saturday 22-Sep 4:00 PM Wings Hammerheads League  --
Saturday 20-Oct 6:30 PM Blazers Wings League  --
Sunday 28-Oct 2:40 PM Hammerheads Wings League  --
Sunday 4-Nov 2:40 PM Delaware Snipers Wings Non-League  --
Saturday 10-Nov 4:300 PM Wings Vineland Non-League  --
Sunday 11-Nov 2:40 PM Wings Bennett League  --
Sunday 25-Nov 2:40 PM Hammerheads Wings League  --
Saturday 1-Dec 2:45 PM Wings Hammerheads Non-League  --
Saturday 8-Dec 2:40 PM Wings Delaware Non-League  --
Saturday 9-Dec 2:40 PM Wings Bennett League  --
Saturday 15-Dec 6:00 PM Vineland Wings Non-League  --
Saturday 5-Jan 4:30 PM Wings DC League  --
Sunday 6-Jan 2:40 PM Wings DC League  --
Saturday 12-Jan 5:00 PM Palmyra Wings Non-League  --
Saturday 26-Jan 4:00 PM Wings Vineland Non-League  --
Sunday 10-Feb 12:50 PM DC Wings League  --
Saturday 2-Mar 6:00 PM Vineland Wings Non-League  --

Games Highlighted are played at the Voorhees SkateZone